Hickok 600a Calibration

Hickok Electrical Instrument Co

Hickok 600a Calibration

Postby gregt01 » Tue Sep 16, 2014 7:06 am

Hi I'm new to the forum and I have a question re calibration of my 600a.
Is there anyone in Europe that can calibrate my 600a?
I found someone in the US but the postal cost is way to high.

Thank you
Greg
gregt01
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Sep 16, 2014 7:01 am

Re: Hickok 600a Calibration

Postby botlebetle » Fri Jan 13, 2017 2:43 am

bueno, un poco tarde pero me ofrezco a calibrarlo, vivo en Cádiz
botlebetle
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jan 13, 2017 12:17 am

Re: Hickok 600a Calibration

Postby thornev » Sun May 13, 2018 3:00 am

Would it help if I posted instructions about how to calibrate? I mean it's documented all over the internet. For example, try here:
http://formicapeak.com/~jimc/hickoktest.html
thornev
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun May 13, 2018 2:57 am


Return to HICKOK

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron